The Wilderness Camping and Retreat Association (WCRA) has a Board of Directors governed by approved bylaws. Directors will meet quarterly to order the affairs of the association, including support and direction of a Director of Camping and Retreat Ministries, matters of policy, finances, and fundraising for the ministry.


WCRA Board of Directors 2017

Class of 2017

Ross Fulton

Maggie Beem

Dawn Tucker (Chair)

Sue Berry

Paul McNeil (Treasurer)

Class of 2018

Jerry Akins

Ed Gaither

Cora Fulton

Gail Ryther

Whitney Miller (Vice-Chair)

Class of 2019

Mike Bingler

Dennis Hisek (Executive Committee At-Large)

Brittanee Jacobs

Mike Ringen

Sarah Schofield-Wimberley (Secretary)


Bo Tucker (Director of Camping and Retreat Ministries)


Note: In addition, there may be “seats” on the board appointed by other groups and organizations with an interest in Wilderness Camping and Retreat Center (WCRC).